

DMCC SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

(Formerly known as "The Dharamsi Morarji Chemical Company Limited")

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation	Category
1	Shri Laxmikumar Narottam Goculdas	00459347	Chairman	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
2	Ms. Mitika Laxmikumar Goculdas	02879174	Vice-Chairperson	Non-Executive, Non-Independent
3	Shri Bimal Lalitsingh Goculdas	00422783	Managing Director & CEO	Executive, Non-Independent
4	Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	00392020	Non-Executive Independent	Non-Executive, Independent
5	Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	01334360	Non-Executive Independent	Non-Executive, Independent
6	Shri Madhu Thakorlal Ankleshwaria	02753794	Non-Executive Independent	Non-Executive, Independent
7	Shri Dilip Trimbak Gokhale	06734397	Executive Director	Executive,
8	Dr. (Mrs) Janaki Ashwin Patwardhan	09180182	Non-Executive Independent	Non-Independent Non-Executive, Independent