

DMCC SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

(Formerly known as "The Dharamsi Morarji Chemical Company Limited")

Board of Directors

| Sr. No. | Name | DIN | Designation | Category |
|------------|------------------------------------|----------|---------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri Laxmikumar Narottam Goculdas | 00459347 | Chairman | Non-Executive, Non-Independent |
| 2 | Ms. Mitika Laxmikumar Goculdas | 02879174 | Vice-Chairperson | Non-Executive, Non-Independent |
| 3 | Shri Bimal Lalitsingh Goculdas | 00422783 | Managing Director & CEO | Executive, Non-Independent |
| 4 | Shri Kuldeep Kumar Tiwari | 10633725 | Executive Director (Operations) | Executive, Non-Independent |
| 5 | Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi | 00392020 | Non-Executive Independent | Non-Executive, Independent |
| 6 | Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly | 01334360 | Non-Executive Independent | Non-Executive, Independent |
| 7 | Dr. (Mrs) Janaki Ashwin Patwardhan | 09180182 | Non-Executive Independent | Non-Executive, Independent |
| 8 | Shri Haren Devidas Parekh | 00004883 | Non-Executive Independent | Non-Executive Independent |