

## DMCC SPECIALITY CHEMICALS LIMITED

(Formerly known as "The Dharamsi Morarji Chemical Company Limited")

### **Committees of the Board of Directors**

# **Audit Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
2	Shri Haren Devidas Parekh	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
3	Shri Laxmikumar Narottam Goculdas	Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
4	Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
2	Ms. Mitika Laxmikumar Goculdas	Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
3	Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Laxmikumar Narottam Goculdas	Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
2	Shri Haren Devidas Parekh	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
3	Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:**

Sr. No. N	ame	Category
1 M	Is. Mitika Laxmikumar Goculdas	Chairperson (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
2 SI	hri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
3 Sl	hri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
4 D	r.(Mrs.) Janaki Ashwin Patwardhan	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)

## **Risk Management Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Bimal Lalitsingh Goculdas	Chairman (Executive, Non-Independent)
2	Ms. Mitika Laxmikumar Goculdas	Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
3	Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
4	Dr. (Mrs) Janaki Ashwin Patwardhan	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
5	Shri Dilip Trimbak Gokhale	Member, Non-Board (Sr. Executive Vice-President)
6	Shri Kuldeep Kumar Tiwari	Member, (Executive Director, Operations)
7	Shri Sunil Kumar Goyal	Member, Non-Board (Chief Finance Officer)

## **Independent Directors Committee:**

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Shri Sanjeev Vishwanath Joshi	Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
2	Shri Mukul Manoharlal Taly	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
3	Dr. (Mrs) Janaki Ashwin Patwardhan	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)
4	Shri Haren Devidas Parekh	Member (Non-Executive, Independent)